2 days left of my 30 day challenge

Its definitely been challenging so far. Ever since I started this 30 day design challenge I found myself daydreaming a lot. Ill be at work and somebody will be talking to me and all that goes through my head is what designs to come up with next. I guess Im not a good listener. Maybe thats the ADD and not the design challenge. Who knows. My latest design I designed for the Bob Marley facebook page. They were looking for designs for banners so I decided to take a shot at it. If you win you get 2 bags of Bob Marley coffee : ) Ive never had Bob Marley coffee. I wonder if it gets you stoned, worth a try.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

